Google Karten kostenlos erstellen

Kontakt

Thomas Milde

2. Vorstand thomas.milde@djk-gebenbach.de

Georg Klier

1. Kassier georg.klier@djk-gebenbach.de

Miriam Wittich

Schriftführerin miriam.wittich@djk-gebenbach.de

Peter Förster

Platzwart

Christian Preitschaft

Geistlicher Beirat

Magnus Deichl

Beirat m.deichl@djk-gebnbach.de

DJK Gebenbach

Schulstr. 21 • 92274 Gebenbach Tel.: 09622 3499

Vereinsgaststätte

Urspringer Weg 20 92274 Gebenbach • Tel.: 09622 4480

Josef Nitzbon

Teammanager Bayernliga

Tel.: 0172 8354 207 info@innenausbau-josef-nitzbon.de

Franz Wittich

Technischer Leiter

f.wittich@wft-gmbh.de

N. N.

1. Vorstand thomas.milde@djk-gebenbach.de

Johannes Hager

Beirat j.hager@djk-gebenbach.de

Co Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Johannes Hager johannes.hager@djk-gebenbach.de

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Erdal Izmire e.izmire@djk-gebenbach.de

Jörg Lütje

Jugendleiter • Beirat j.luetje@djk-gebenbach.de

Maria Obermeier

Beirat m.obermeier@djk-gebenbach.de

Erdal Izmire

Trainer Reserven • Beirat e.izmire@djk-gebenbach.de

Jürgen Stauber

Beirat j.stauber@djk-gebenbach.de

Markus Plankl

Beirat m.plankl@djk-gebenbach.de

Rene Mörtelbauer

Beirat r.moertelbauer@djk-gebenbach.de

Jaro Jungmann

Beirat r.moertelbauer@djk-gebenbach.de

Anna Seifert

3. Vorstand anna.seifert@djk-gebenbach.de

Beiräte

Damenmannschaft

Trainer Michael Weizer

Organisation

Spielbetrieb

Rudi Stauber

Webmaster
 Datenschutzerklärung