Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Thomas Milde

Thomas Milde

1. Vorstand

Anna Seifert

Anna Seifert

2. Vorstand

Jörg Lütje

Jörg Lütje

3. Vorstand

Georg Klier

Georg Klier

Vereinskassier

Miriam Wittich

Miriam Wittich

Schriftführerin

Christian Preitschaft

Christian Preitschaft

Geistlicher Beirat

Technischer Leiter

Franz Wittich
f.wittich@djk-gebenbach.de

Gesamtjugendleiter

Jörg Lütje
joerg.luetje@djk-gebenbach.de

Betreuer Bayernliga

Evelyn Bojer
e.bojer@djk-gebenbach.de

Trainer SG

Erdal Izmire
erdal.izmire@djk-gebenbach.de

Platzwart

Peter Förster
peter.foerster@djk-gebenbach.de

Marketing

Rudi Stauber
r.stauber@djk-gebenbach.de

Johannes Hager
Beirat
j.hager@djk-gebenbach.de

Maria Obermeier
Beirat • Frauen
m.obermeier@djk-gebenbach.de

Jürgen Stauber
Stadionsprecher
j.stauber@djk-gebenbach.de

Magnus Deichl
Beirat
m.deichl@djk-gebenbach.de

Markus Plankl
Beirat
m.plankl@djk-gebenbach.de

Jaro Jungmann
Beirat
j.jungmann@djk-gebenbach.de

*/