Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht an uns

1. Vorstand N.N.

Thomas Milde
thomas.milde@djk-gebenbach.de

2. Vorstand

Thomas Milde
thomas.milde@djk-gebenbach.de

3. Vorstand

Anna Seifert
anna.seifert@djk-gebenbach.de.de

1. Kassier

Georg Klier
georg.klier@djk-gebenbach.de

Schriftführerin

Miriam Wittich
miriam.wittich@djk-gebenbach.de

Geistlicher Beirat

Christian Preitschaft
ch.preitschaft@djk-gebenbach.de

Technischer Leiter

Franz Wittich
f.wittich@wft-gmbh.de

Gesamtjugendleiter

Jörg Lütje
joerg.luetje@djk-gebenbach.de

Betreuer Bayernliga

Evelyn Bojer
e.bojer@djk-gebenbach.de

Trainer Spielgemeinschaft

Erdal Izmire
erdal.izmire@djk-gebenbach.de

Platzwart

Peter Förster
peter.foerster@djk-gebenbach.de

Marketing

Rudi Stauber
r.stauber@djk-gebenbach.de

Johannes Hager
Beirat
j.hager@djk-gebenbach.de

Maria Obermeier
Beirat • Frauen
m.obermeier@djk-gebenbach.de

Rene Mörtlbauer
Beirat
r.moertelbauer@djk-gebenbach.de

Magnus Deichl
Beirat
m.deichl@djk-gebenbach.de

Markus Plankl
Beirat
m.plankl@djk-gebenbach.de

Daniela Hirmer
Beirat • Frauen

Jaro Jungmann
Beirat
j.jungmann@djk-gebenbach.de

Jürgen Stauber
Stadionsprecher
j.stauber@djk-gebenbach.de